Exclusive AI Driven Features are Live with New Release Patch. Try Demo!

LifeLinkr — IVF Software CompanyClaim your listing
Home / IVF Clinics / Tamil Nadu / Vellore

Registered IVF Clinics in Vellore

21 clinics on the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, Tamil Nadu.

21All registered clinics
0ART Level 2 · IVF, ICSI, embryo storage
0ART Level 1 · IUI and basic procedures
0With a doctor in the LifeLinkr directory
Registered clinic status on the register at the pull dateART Level 2 as recorded in the registration numberDoctor match same premises as a directory listing
DA

Dr Aravind ivf Registered clinic Level not stated

no 30, 37 Guru Thoppu 4th street, phase 1 Sathuvachari, Vellore, Tamil nadu
Reg. no. ART/VEL/014/2025
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
DC

DSF Clinic Registered clinic Level not stated

No.35, 1st Street, 1st Floor, Phase-1, Guru Thoppu, Sathuvachari, Vellore
Reg. no. ART/VEL/005/2023
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
SC

SM Clinic Registered clinic Level not stated

NO.180,OM SAKTHI VINAYGAR KOIL STREET KANGEYANELLORE ROAD, GANDHINAGAR VELLORE
Reg. no. ART/VEL/022/2026
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF

Elsewhere in Tamil Nadu

21 in this list

Source: the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, the public register maintained under the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Data pulled 3 September 2026, with registrations added since from the pull of 27 September 2026.

These pages reproduce the government registry as published. Clinic names, addresses and registration numbers are the registry's own; nothing has been added, corrected or ranked. Registration status reflects the register on the date pulled and may since have changed — check the linked certificate or the registry itself before relying on it.

The registry publishes no city field. City is derived from the district recorded inside each registration number, which 41% of clinics do not carry; including clinics in districts below the five-clinic threshold, 32% of listings appear only on their state page. Contact details published by the registry are deliberately not reproduced here.