Exclusive AI Driven Features are Live with New Release Patch. Try Demo!

LifeLinkr — IVF Software CompanyClaim your listing
Home / IVF Clinics / Tamil Nadu / Tiruchirappalli

Registered IVF Clinics in Tiruchirappalli

44 clinics on the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, Tamil Nadu.

44All registered clinics
0ART Level 2 · IVF, ICSI, embryo storage
0ART Level 1 · IUI and basic procedures
0With a doctor in the LifeLinkr directory
Registered clinic status on the register at the pull dateART Level 2 as recorded in the registration numberDoctor match same premises as a directory listing
DA

DR Aravinds IVF Registered clinic Level not stated

FIRST FLOOR, DOOR NO: 20/C113, FORT STATION ROAD, 5TH CROSS EAST, THILLAI NAGAR, TRICHY.
Reg. no. ART/TRY/027/2024
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
LI

Lineage IVF Registered clinic Level not stated

Rathna Nursing Home ,No:68 Ramalinga Nagar , South , First main road , Vayalur road
Reg. no. ART/TRY/046/2026
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
SH

SN Hospital Registered clinic Level not stated

43, Salai Rd, Woraiyur, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Reg. no. ART/TRY/049/2026
Registered 2026
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF

Elsewhere in Tamil Nadu

31 in this list

Source: the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, the public register maintained under the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Data pulled 3 September 2026, with registrations added since from the pull of 27 September 2026.

These pages reproduce the government registry as published. Clinic names, addresses and registration numbers are the registry's own; nothing has been added, corrected or ranked. Registration status reflects the register on the date pulled and may since have changed — check the linked certificate or the registry itself before relying on it.

The registry publishes no city field. City is derived from the district recorded inside each registration number, which 41% of clinics do not carry; including clinics in districts below the five-clinic threshold, 32% of listings appear only on their state page. Contact details published by the registry are deliberately not reproduced here.