Exclusive AI Driven Features are Live with New Release Patch. Try Demo!

LifeLinkr — IVF Software CompanyFree Trial
Home / IVF Clinics / Karnataka / Raichur

Registered ART Clinics in Raichur

6 clinics on the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, Karnataka.

6All registered clinics
1ART Level 2 · IVF, ICSI, embryo storage
1ART Level 1 · IUI and basic procedures
0With a doctor in the LifeLinkr directory
Registered clinic status on the register at the pull dateART Level 2 as recorded in the registration numberDoctor match same premises as a directory listing
AH

Aaditi Hospital Registered clinic Level not stated

Ashapur Rd, Ram Raheem Colony, Raichur, Karnataka
Reg. no. KA/AC/2023/14732/AC/RAICHUR/385
Registered 2023RAICHUR district
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
HF

Hosamani Fertility AND IVF Centre Registered clinic Level not stated

1-4-89/33, Hosamani hospital, IB road near mother trust school, ramalingeshwar layout, Raichur, Karnataka
Reg. no. KA/AC/2022/12981/AC/RAICHUR/379
Registered 2022RAICHUR district
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
SF

Sai fertility centre Registered clinic ART Level 2

Opp Boob Bhavan , behind Jain temple,beroon quilla, Raichur
Reg. no. KA/AC/2022/10899/L2/RAICHUR/408
Registered 2022RAICHUR district
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF

Elsewhere in Karnataka

11 in this list

Source: the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, the public register maintained under the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Data pulled 3 September 2026.

These pages reproduce the government registry as published. Clinic names, addresses and registration numbers are the registry's own; nothing has been added, corrected or ranked. Registration status reflects the register on the date pulled and may since have changed — check the linked certificate or the registry itself before relying on it.

The registry publishes no city field. City is derived from the district recorded inside each registration number, which 42% of clinics do not carry; including clinics in districts below the five-clinic threshold, 52% of listings appear only on their state page. Contact details published by the registry are deliberately not reproduced here.