Exclusive AI Driven Features are Live with New Release Patch. Try Demo!

LifeLinkr — IVF Software CompanyFree Trial
Home / IVF Clinics / Assam

Registered ART Clinics in Assam

34 clinics on the National ART & Surrogacy Registry across 0 cities.

34Registered clinics in Assam
0ART Level 2
0ART Level 1
0Cities with a page of their own

Cities in Assam

0 with a page of their own

No district in this state reaches the five-clinic threshold, so every clinic is listed below.

34 clinics listed at state level

Registry order · no ranking

These registrations carry no district in the registration number, or sit in a district with fewer than five registered clinics, so they appear here rather than on a city page.

34 with no district or a small district
BF

Birla Fertility & IVF Guwahati Registered clinic Level not stated

1st & 2nd Floor Pushpanjali Arcade, Near ABC Bus Stand, GS Road
Reg. no. AS/ART Clinic/Pvt./19/2026
In the LifeLinkr doctor directory: Kalpana Jain
Listed here because the doctor’s practice address matches this registered address, not because an affiliation was reported.
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF
II

Indira IVF Hospital Limited Registered clinic Level not stated

Ground and First Floor, Gabharupather ward, 2nd Khanda, AT Road, Naliapool, Ward No. 20, Mouza - Dibrugarh, Assam-786001
Reg. no. AS/ART Clinic/Pvt./33/2026
Registration certificate (PDF)Certificate issued by the registry · PDF

Doctors in Assam

From the LifeLinkr doctor directory

Elsewhere in India

Every other state and union territory · the full list →

Source: the National ART & Surrogacy Registry, the public register maintained under the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Data pulled 3 September 2026.

These pages reproduce the government registry as published. Clinic names, addresses and registration numbers are the registry's own; nothing has been added, corrected or ranked. Registration status reflects the register on the date pulled and may since have changed — check the linked certificate or the registry itself before relying on it.

The registry publishes no city field. City is derived from the district recorded inside each registration number, which 42% of clinics do not carry; including clinics in districts below the five-clinic threshold, 52% of listings appear only on their state page. Contact details published by the registry are deliberately not reproduced here.