AwardsMediaAboutClientsResellerPartnerTry Demo
LIFELINKR IVF & Fertility Care
Home / ART Clinics / Gujarat / Atithi Maternity Hospital @ IVF Center
AM

Atithi Maternity Hospital @ IVF Center Unclaimed

Registered ART clinicLevel not statedGujarat

Atithi Maternity Hospital @ IVF Center is on the National ART & Surrogacy Registry as a registered ART clinic. Its registration number carries no year, so LifeLinkr does not state when it was registered. The number carries no district, so it is listed at state level for Gujarat rather than on a city page. No LifeLinkr doctor profile gives this as a practice address.

Year not in the numberRegistrations run five years
Level not statedIn the registration number
Outcomes not publishedBy age, with cycle counts
Costs not listedAsk the clinic directly
No doctors matchedOn LifeLinkr yet
Hours not listedConfirm with the clinic
Wait time unknownClinic-stated on claim
Counselling not statedRequired under the ART Act

Outcomes Not published

This clinic hasn’t published outcome data

Under the ART Act every clinic reports its cycles to the national registry monthly, but the registry does not publish them. LifeLinkr accepts outcomes only as live births by age band with transfer counts — never a single “success rate”. The clinic can supply this on claiming.

Claim & publish outcomes

Services Not held

Services aren’t held for this clinic

The register records the licence only, and this registration number does not state a level either, so LifeLinkr cannot say what this clinic is licensed for. Treatments are added when the clinic claims the listing.

Claim & add services

Costs Not listed

No prices published

The register holds no costs. Under the ART Act you are entitled to a clear explanation of all costs before consenting — ask for it in writing. The clinic can publish its price ranges and what they include on claiming.

Claim & add costs

Team Not matched

No LifeLinkr doctor profile matches this address

LifeLinkr matches a doctor’s published practice address against the registered address here. None matched. Claiming lets the clinic list its consultants and embryology team.

Claim & add team

Patient feedback Not open yet

Feedback opens once the clinic claims its listing

LifeLinkr accepts feedback only from patients who can show a visit; clinics can reply but not delete, and nothing here is ranked or sponsored. That can only start once the clinic is on board.

Claim to open feedback

Location & hours

SHREE CHAMPABEN DHIRUBHAI PATEL ATITHI MATERNITY HOSPITAL @IVF CENTER, 13/11 RANCHODNAGAR SOCIETY NEAR PEDAK ROAD
Registered address · as the register publishes it
Opening hours aren’t listed

The register holds no hours. Confirm with the clinic before travelling.

Claim & add hours

Lab, accreditation & facilities Not held

Lab set-up, accreditations and facilities aren’t held

NABH / ISO certificates, incubators, cryostorage safeguards, day-care and access are added when the clinic claims the listing. None of it is on any public register.

Claim & add facilities

Counselling & your rights Under the ART Act 2021

Counselling before treatmentEvery registered clinic must counsel you on the implications and realistic chances of success. Ask who provides it here.
Costs in writing, before consentYou are entitled to a clear explanation of the procedure, its chances and all costs before you agree.
Consent you can withdrawWritten consent in the prescribed form, withdrawable before embryo or gamete transfer.
Donor gametes only via a registered ART bankScreened donors, donation limits, and no sex selection — a clinic advertising it is breaking the law.

About Not filled in

The clinic hasn’t written an About section yet

Who runs it, when it was established, which group it belongs to and what languages the staff speak — the register holds none of this. Added when the clinic claims the listing.

Claim & add

Registration From the register

Registered nameAtithi Maternity Hospital @ IVF CenterReg. numberGS / RJT / ARTC128Registered Year not in the number
Level Not statedDistrict Not in the numberCertificate PDF from the registry
GSStateRJTART clinicARTC128YearRegistry IDLevelDistrictSerial

Questions about this clinic

Is this clinic licensed for IVF?

Its registration number does not state a level, so LifeLinkr cannot say. Ask the clinic for its Level 1 or Level 2 certificate — every registered clinic holds one.

Why is so much of this page locked?

The ART registry publishes name, address, registration number and usually the level. Everything else — outcomes, costs, hours, team, photos — is added by the clinic itself when it claims this page. LifeLinkr does not estimate or infer any of it.

Why does this page not show a registration year?

This clinic’s registration number does not carry a year in the position the format uses for it, so LifeLinkr does not state one rather than guess. The certificate from the registry carries the issue date.

Can I contact them?

The registered address above is what the register publishes. Contact details published by the registry are deliberately not reproduced here; use the map search, or ask the registry.

About this data

  1. Registry record — the National ART & Surrogacy Registry (Ministry of Health and Family Welfare), pulled 3 September 2026. Registrations run five years; “valid to” is derived from the year inside the number and nothing else is inferred.
  2. Everything marked locked — not held on any public register. It appears only when the clinic claims this listing and supplies it.